Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I hope you have all had a great week and are looking forward to the weekend. I am starting to feel very excited about the December wedding that I will be designing and coordinating. We had a busy week of brainstorming, planning, and vendor meetings, and it seems as though everything is on the track to be amazing.

I have had these stunning Orchids on my dresser for close to a month now, they make me smile every time I see them. I highly recommend Orchids as they are the longest lasting bouquet you will ever have. I caught this image in the early evening when this sun was just starting to set. It’s a little reminder to stop and appreciate the beauty of everyday life, like the warm soft-lit glow of a spring time evening.

Wishing you a very Happy Friday and Happy Easter weekend too.

Xo

Image via 97 Sullivan

