Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Happy weekend! I have a mix of events and some relaxing to do this weekend. I have catered the desserts for my friends studio open house tomorrow night. Truffle Pops, Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes with Caramel Cream Cheese Frosting and Old Fashioned Vanilla Caramel Candies. It should be so fun! The rest of the weekend I will be relaxing and enjoying a girls day with my Mom. By the way, doesn’t this couch look like the perfect place to kick back and daydream? I love it! Don’t forget the time change Sunday. Here are my faves from the week.

These are some of the most beautiful wedding shots I have ever seen – I am so inspired.

A fall apple dessert that is just mouthwatering!

Loving this post about Mark Rothko. I am a serious fan of his work!

I want this outfit!

Xo

Image via Pintrest

