Tags

, , , , , , ,

I generally shy away from overly feminine colors when decorating. I have seen so many images recently with pops of the color pink, which completely changed my view of this ultra girly shade. I am now a big fan of electrifying an interior space with this color. It’s perfect when added in small doses like a great chair.

This look is traditional with a twist, the Louis XV chair gives the space such personality.

Hot pink is even appropriate in the office! In my opinion, any Martyn Lawrence-Bullard designed room is amazing.

This chair is so cute at the vanity.

I saved the best for last . . . This room would not be complete without the dash of hot pink! I am in LOVE with the nail head detail on the chair!

Xo

Images via Tumblr, Flickr, Martyn Lawrence-Bullard, Material Girls.

