Tags

, , , , , , ,

My trip back home to Cali was fantastic! I had a great time catching up with everyone, enjoyed a few of my favorite restaurants and celebrated my brother’s engagement. It was a crazy busy weekend and I was exhausted when I got home. Here are my favorite things from the trip.

A breakfast on the go from my favorite cafe La Boulange and caffeine from the best Peet’s Coffee and Tea!

Redwood tree shadows on the wall at my Nana’s house. (They are one of my favorite trees!)

I love the view of the bay and marina at Trader Vic’s where we celebrated my birthday dinner. Having my whole family and our closest friends together was such a treat.

The nursery is always a favorite shopping stop for me. We took a trip to Sloat Garden Center to get some lovely houseplants for my brother’s new place. I LOVE orchids.

I wish that my day of pampering never ended at the Lafayette Park Hotel’s Spa. Their services are truly incredible and the product lines they use are fabulous.

Xo

