Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I am having an amazing weekend so far! It feels so nice to be in one of my favorite places in the world. Mostly it feels great to catch up with my family and just enjoy some time together. Here are a few of my favorite things this week.

Enjoy!

For a delicious and easy dinner or appetizer throw this together in a flash.

With the season changing this will warm your soul on a cold night.

Feeling Blue? Love this as a fresh inspiration for interior design.

An incredible classic, yet vintage wedding. It looks AMAZING. (The Lazaro gown in a personal favorite of mine!)

I am loving this amazing outfit! Great mix of pieces, color and style.

And finally, I was totally inspired to throw an exotic themed bash when I saw this.

Xo

Images via Etsy, Pintrest

