Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love luxurious bathrooms. I have always loved the juxtaposition of bringing the outdoors in and the indoors out when designing a space. Chalk it up to my California upbringing; I am always trying to bridge the gap with indoor and outdoor spaces.  I found the most incredible images that achieve the exact balance I love. The bathroom above is stunning.  The Malachite tiles, the living wall and the claw foot tub; everything about it is so unique.

These modern clean lines are so sleek.

 Okay, this is totally in my future dream home.  I am in LOVE with outdoor showers!  I will have to move south to actually be able to use it, because it’s not quite warm enough to use here in Portland.

Here is another very sleek modern shower space.  Adore.

xo

images via Pintrest and Daily Diva Dish

