Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I have a mixture of work and some relaxation planned for myself this weekend.  I am hoping that I can do more of the latter. I plan on indulging in a taste of the good life… maybe a mani/pedi, definitely some gourmet food.  Wishing you a fabulous weekend. Below are some of my favorite things from this week.

I was totally inspired by this garden wedding, so soft and romantic – Love the flowers, love the decor, and lastly love the adorable bridesmaids dresses. (You could actually wear those dresses again in real life!)

Get yourself a pair of these!  They are the perfect fall accessory.

While the weather is still good… host a barbeque using these delectable recipes.

This is my new favorite furniture piece. It’s a great way to add x-tra seating to any room.

xo

image via tumblr

