Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I am obsessed with all things French.  France stands for everything I love; luxury, delicious food, fashion and beauty.  I have never been, but dream of the day I can stroll the streets eating pastries and admiring the beauty that will surround me.

I would sit outside and drink champagne while admiring the chic street fashion of all the fabulous French women walking by.

Of course I would make a trip to the famous Ladurée.

I would wonder the streets admiring the beautiful architecture.

My vacation wouldn’t be complete without a trip to the farmer’s market.

I imagine that I would survive on a strict diet of cheese and bread! (My two faves!)

And last but not least, a day at the Louvre.

xo

images via Etsy, flickr, Etsy, patusibu.blogspot.com, pintrest

