Tags

, , , , , ,

As a child I was fascinated with everything fabulous most especially my mother’s jewelry and high heels.  I spent hours as many little girls do playing in my mom’s makeup and raiding her closet to find the perfect accessories.  I am not sure I even knew what I was doing, but I loved the idea of how fabulous the combination of all these things made me feel.  I felt so glamorous and have been obsessed with accessorizing ever since.

The “Statement Necklace” has been one of my latest obsessions; I love how bold it looks.  You can glam it up or dress it down.  I am so excited to make more room in my jewelry box for this versatile piece!

The pearls are so classic and perfect for a wedding, as the bride or even as a guest.

I love this tribal inspired piece!

Chunky faceted stones make a bold statement.

xo

images via, Pink Lemonade Designs, Pintrest, aysetugurl.etsy.com, ewarnerdesigns.etsy.com

