Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

97 Sullivan is a place to come to be inspired and a place to dream. Here you will experience a lifestyle of attainable luxury. Join me as I explore the elegant simplicity of a delectable meal, the art of entertaining, and the latest in interior design. Admire the bounty of a well-tended garden, find exotic travel destinations and learn where you can find your own slice of chic heaven.

Beauty is what truly inspires me whether it be and old oak tree, a well-baked cake, a vintage find at my favorite antique shop or a bouquet of fresh-cut flowers. I have the ability of finding beauty in just about everything around me.

I believe in eating off the good china everyday. I am obsessed with luscious materials and all things homemade. I believe that life is all about the little details. And most importantly to take advantage of everyday.

Cheers to living life beautifully!

*image via pintrest

