Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, it’s Labor Day weekend and I hope you all get the chance to relax and indulge in everything you love to do.  I plan on mowing the lawns and tending the garden, reading the latest issue of my favorite magazine (California Style Magazine) and hosting a Mexican themed barbeque here at my house.

Here are some inspiring links I found to share with you!

A beautiful wedding inspiration shoot that I was excited to be a part of! (Check the shout out to Emily Warner Designs)

Get yourself a set of these bracelets seen in the shoot on Style Me Pretty.

A shout out to my hometown – a few great things to do while visiting the lovely city of San Francisco.

Enjoy this cocktail poolside this weekend.

Some more fall fashion inspiration!

xo.

images via tumblr, pintrest